Catering

Indulgence for the taste buds is not always a question of budget – it’s often the art of selecting the right ingredients and ensuring the perfect combination of all elements. It needn’t always be elaborate.

Be inspired by the excellent creations brought to you by Thomas Bühner’s experience, making food-lovers’ hearts skip a beat. For small, medium and large gatherings in your own home – with fair value for money.

Time to inspire others!

There’s also an art to inspiring your customers and employees. For any celebration, presentation, incentive or other occasion at your company, simply rely on our comprehensive support.

We offer everything from a single source – from organisation through to debriefing – for a fixed price. The top-quality food creations will surpass all expectations.

Expect the best!

The sky’s the limit. They are rare, and yet do exist: those moments in life that truly mean something to you. In such moments, benefit from the outstanding abilities and creativity of the catering team.

Whether for an intimate circle or for a large event, simply state your motto – almost anything is possible. With extra-special products of star quality, only the best is good enough for your guests.

Catering

Großer Genuss ist nicht immer eine Frage des Budgets, sondern oft eine Frage der Kunst der richtigen Auswahl und des perfekten Zusammenspiels aller Elemente. Es muss nicht immer aufwendig sein. Lassen Sie sich von Thomas Bühners’ Erfahrung begeistern,
wenn Ihnen exzellente Kreationen serviert werden, die jedes Genießerherz höher schlagen lassen. Im kleinen, mittleren und großen Rahmen – bei Ihnen zu Hause, und das Ganze zu einem fairen Preisleistungsverhältnis.

Wenn Sie begeistern wollen!

Es ist auch eine Kunst, Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter zu begeistern. Bei einer Feier, Präsentation, einem Incentive oder jedem anderen Anlass in Ihrem Unternehmen werden Sie verlässlich in allen Bereichen unterstützt.

Von der Organisation bis zur Nachbesprechung erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand mit einem festen Budget. Natürlich erhalten Sie die Foodkreationen ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und in bester Qualität.

Das Beste erwarten!

The sky is the limit. Es gibt sie nicht oft, aber es gibt sie: die Momente im Leben, die einem etwas Besonderes wert sind. In solchen Momenten können Sie die volle Leistungsfähigkeit und Kreativität des Cateringteams erwarten.

Ob im kleinen Rahmen oder für eine große Veranstaltung, Sie nennen Ihr Motto – fast alles ist möglich. Mit ganz besonderen Produkten in Sternequalität ist für Ihre Gäste das Beste gerade gut genug.